Elected Officials

Home/Elected Officials
Elected Officials 2017-04-08T10:51:15+00:00

Mayor

Mayor Stephanie Haas
shaas@cityofpevely.org


Ward 1

markus1
Steve Markus
email: smarkus@cityofpevely.org

jeffers
Marvin Jeffers
email: mjeffers@cityofpevely.org


Ward 2

walters-suit
Ed Walters
email: ewalters@cityofpevely.org

Second Alderman to be determined


Ward 3

menkhus1
Don Menkhus
email: dmenkhus@cityofpevely.org


John Norton
email: jnorton@cityofpevely.org


Ward 4

10511192_642094509215966_3484492709558380700_n
Rick Arnold
email: rarnold@cityofpevely.org


Wendy Arnold
email: warnold@cityofpevely.org