Elected Officials

/Elected Officials
Elected Officials2018-04-10T13:17:48+00:00

Mayor

Mayor Stephanie Haas
shaas@cityofpevely.org


Ward 1

markus1
Steve Markus
email: smarkus@cityofpevely.org


Larry Coulson
email: lcoulson@cityofpevely.org


Ward 2


Ryan Tucker
email: rtucker@cityofpevely.org

Linda Hahn
email: lhahn@cityofpevely.org


Ward 3

menkhus1
Don Menkhus
email: dmenkhus@cityofpevely.org


Eric Pieper
email: epieper@cityofpevely.org


Ward 4


William Brooks
email: wbrooks@cityofpevely.org


Wendy Arnold
email: warnold@cityofpevely.org