The Parks Commission meets every month on the 2nd Tuesday at 6:30 p.m.  at Pevely City Hall, 401 Main St. The meeting is open to all citizens of the City and we welcome anyone who would like to be a part of this all volunteer, dedicated, fun loving group.

Ordinance – Chapter 127 – Parks and Recreation Board

Park Board Members


Matthew Deem – Chairman



Stephanie Haas 



Chrissy Lewis 


Jennifer Mueller


Bill Slinkard